Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abby Gallegos Mousner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Abby Gallegos Mousner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gloria Archer

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The team was able to provide us with a great quote with excellent coverage! Also, the turnaround was very timely. Thank you!"

Amanda Peacock

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Abby & her team are always extremely helpful & knowledgeable anytime we have questions. I also appreciate that they always make us feel like family."

Blake Odneal

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Abby is the absolute best! Great rates and even better customer service! An agent you can trust!"

Ashley Leins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Abby does all of my personal and business insurance. She is always available for any questions I have and I tend to have a lot of them! She always answers and helps me with any issues or questions I have. She has made the insurance process so easy!"

The Loot

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5
"This office overcharged me for 2 months after my car was stolen.Then messed up the file so bad It took over 3 months to finally fix and I still had to find another company."

Brenda Ybarra

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and very knowledgeable. I was with progressive for 15 years and State Farm truly made the change easy. Thank you!"

Judy Abate

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience!"

Jolynn Corthell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. They had good rates and super easy to switch companies"

Randall Perkins

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and Josh at State Farm are great! Josh has provided quotes for home and auto insurance for 3 years and won my business this month due to their persistence, consistency, service and competitive pricing! I highly recommend them!!!"

Vince Gallegos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and team just wanted to say thanks for the great service you provide!! I love all the office energy!! Always helpful!!"

Bo Bowman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was great. Whole process was quick and easy!"

Rigoberto Lomeli

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin with State Farm was simply outstanding. She was able to answer all of our questions with confidence and helped us pick the right policy for me and my family."

Trevon joseph

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received was truly professional . Prompt and clear answers were given to all my questions. And the cost of the bundled policies was very affordable with all of the recommended products. I'm thankful that the entire process was made easy . Kristin did a fabulous job"

J.L. Garcia

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this location. I recently got married and needed to make some changes to my policy that I was not familiar with. Abby was able to guide me and explain everything to me in a manner that I was able to clearly explain to my wife later that day. The service was excellent, the education was great, I am happy I chose Abby and company as our State Farm agent."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Bradley Lisle

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and always willing to help! Agent and sales team take care of their customers!"

Blind Pig Liquor

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and an owner that will take care of you."

Anthony Olivares

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Abby! She is willing to go above and beyond to help out in anyway. Excellent customer service."

Kathy Clark

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin is a very helpful & professional insurance agent. She educated me about my needs for my home, car & life insurance. I would suggest everyone take your time to review your policy (policies) to become more informed about saving money & improving your coverage. If you need help or have questions she is the one to call!"

Vince Anzaldua

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Gallegos mousner and state farm are there to help. They took care of all my needs when I needed them. Cody is great 👍. They all are very professional and will answer any questions you may have. I know I'll keep them."

Vanessa Melton

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service with outstanding people. I wouldn't recommend any other agents. They are the best."

Johnny Green

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge of products and very professional"

Tim Marshall

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby provide me with expert and professional advice that allowed me to insure my entire fleet of vehicles. Thank you so much!"

Shores Morgan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is the absolute best! Great rates and even better customer service! An agent you can trust!"

ADEL SULEIMAN

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Personal Service, Very Professional Staff handling all my family’s Homes, Flood Insurance and Vehicles. Highly recommend Mrs Abby Mousner Agency."