Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abby Gallegos Mousner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Abby Gallegos Mousner

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vince Gallegos

Vince Gallegos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and team just wanted to say thanks for the great service you provide!! I love all the office energy!! Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Bo Bowman

Bo Bowman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was great. Whole process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Lomeli

Rigoberto Lomeli

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin with State Farm was simply outstanding. She was able to answer all of our questions with confidence and helped us pick the right policy for me and my family."
Profile photo of Trevon joseph

Trevon joseph

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received was truly professional . Prompt and clear answers were given to all my questions. And the cost of the bundled policies was very affordable with all of the recommended products. I'm thankful that the entire process was made easy . Kristin did a fabulous job"
Profile photo of J.L. Garcia

J.L. Garcia

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this location. I recently got married and needed to make some changes to my policy that I was not familiar with. Abby was able to guide me and explain everything to me in a manner that I was able to clearly explain to my wife later that day. The service was excellent, the education was great, I am happy I chose Abby and company as our State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Bradley Lisle

Bradley Lisle

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and always willing to help! Agent and sales team take care of their customers!"
Profile photo of BlindPig TV

BlindPig TV

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and an owner that will take care of you."
Profile photo of Anthony Olivares

Anthony Olivares

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Abby! She is willing to go above and beyond to help out in anyway. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kathy Clark

Kathy Clark

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin is a very helpful & professional insurance agent. She educated me about my needs for my home, car & life insurance. I would suggest everyone take your time to review your policy (policies) to become more informed about saving money & improving your coverage. If you need help or have questions she is the one to call!"
Profile photo of Vince Anzaldua

Vince Anzaldua

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Gallegos mousner and state farm are there to help. They took care of all my needs when I needed them. Cody is great 👍. They all are very professional and will answer any questions you may have. I know I'll keep them."
Profile photo of Vanessa Melton

Vanessa Melton

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service with outstanding people. I wouldn't recommend any other agents. They are the best."
Profile photo of Johnny Green

Johnny Green

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge of products and very professional"
Profile photo of Tim Marshall

Tim Marshall

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby provide me with expert and professional advice that allowed me to insure my entire fleet of vehicles. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Shores Morgan

Shores Morgan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is the absolute best! Great rates and even better customer service! An agent you can trust!"
Profile photo of ADEL SULEIMAN

ADEL SULEIMAN

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Personal Service, Very Professional Staff handling all my family’s Homes, Flood Insurance and Vehicles. Highly recommend Mrs Abby Mousner Agency."
Profile photo of Kristin Adams

Kristin Adams

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from Abby and her team! SO glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Martha P

Martha P

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is wonderful, responded immediately to making a transfer and explaining the difference from one state to another. Would recommend making this your statefarm office."
Profile photo of T. Soun

T. Soun

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was very helpful and informative. She was patient and kind with good customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Jefferson

Joe Jefferson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was great"
Profile photo of Herlinda Pacheco

Herlinda Pacheco

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years! Amazing services"
Profile photo of Jailine Pacheco

Jailine Pacheco

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing services! Jeniffer and josh are the best!"
Profile photo of KaLi Red 504-Diva

KaLi Red 504-Diva

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was visiting from out of town... I called several State Farms in the Houston area needing a safe driving beacon for my new car... but Abby was the only one who WELCOMED me, and HELPED me with no problem!! She was super SWEET and KIND."
Profile photo of Sarah McKenna

Sarah McKenna

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Shane R

Shane R

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent who cares about the customer."